Portuguese Primeira Liga | Disclaimer | The CatchJeff Healey Band | Kim Fields | Kuroko no Basket: Last GameGenre : School, Shounen, SportsSinopsis : Bercerita tentang Tim basket jalanan Amerika yang dikenal dengan nama Jabberwock datang ke Jepang, dan mereka menghina pemain basket Jepang hanya karena mereka bisa menang dengan mudah melawan pebasket Jepang. Pelatih Kagetora pun geram dan ia mengumpulkan para pem...
FreshRemix » Blues » Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

Date: 31.10.2014 | Blues, Rock | Tags: Red Guitar Blue Music, Brooks Williams | Download Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014) for free.
Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

A stunning live set from Brooks 2014 New Everything Tour, this high-energy session was recorded at Fairfield Studios concert series in Shreveport, Louisiana USA. The dozen tracks literally rock as Brooks alternates between acoustic and resonator slide guitar. Featured are tour favorites such as Georgia, Frank Delandry,Time I Spend With You, Three Little Words, Mercury Blues, and Deep River Blues. Great songs, great guitar, and great vocals make this recording an instant classic and a must-have for all Brooks fans!

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)
Acoustic Blues, Country | Red Guitar Blue Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:42:54 | 108 Mb
Uploaded: ul.to, rapidgator.net, oboom.com

01. Deep River Blues
02. Walk You Off My Mind
03. Sugar Sweet
04. Georgia
05. Frank Delandry
06. Goodbye Walker Percy
07. Weepin' Willow Blues
08. Goin' Away
09. Time I Spend With You
10. Three Little Words
11. Mercury Blues
12. Amazing Grace

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)
Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)
Brooks Williams - Shreveport Sessions (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site Freshremix.ru irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)